Skip to main content
Loading Events

Canada Coffee Hour

Date: Apr 11, 2024

Time:

Location: Virtual

Canada Coffee Hour Register

April 11 @ 8:00 am 5:00 pm UTC+0


Join us for the Forward Global Canada Coffee Hour in a slightly different format! An “office hours” environment where you can stay for as little or as long as you like. Building on Forward Global’s culture of trust and community, this is an ideal place to bring forward any questions you may have, work through challenges in real-time with peers, learn from others’ experiences, and share what’s working in your giving. Recommended especially for Canadian members who are seeking clarification on programmes, membership, or building connections and reflecting on their philanthropic journeys in a members-only space.

The sessions will be offered monthly as 1 hour “drop-in office hours” at 10:00 am PDT | 1:00 pm EDT | 6:00 pm BST. It will be a space for questions, peer discussions, and a place to be in community with fellow Canadian members. If you have any questions, please contact Alana Donaghey, Operations Coordinator, at alana@forward-global.org.

Upcoming Dates:
April 11, 2024
May 9, 2024
June 13, 2024