Skip to main content
Loading Events

Action Planning

Date: Dec 10, 2024

Time:

Location: Virtual

Action Planning Register

December 10 @ 8:30 am 11:00 am UTC-8


Moving from theory to action is one of the most important, but most difficult parts of the philanthropic journey. Foward Global’s Action Planning program is designed to help you bridge the gap, to articulate your strategy with peers who will provide feedback and accountability, and to identify your next steps on the path from theory to action.

As the final program of the Cohort, Action Planning will help participants synthesize their learnings and set personal goals for the year ahead. The program is also open to Foward Global members outside of the Cohort, looking for peer feedback on their strategy and intentions going forward. Places are limited and there is a strict registration deadline of three weeks before the program.

This program will be held virtually on December 10 & 12 at 8:30 – 11am PST | 11:30am – 2pm EST | 4:30 – 7pm GMT. Please contact Sam Underwood, Global Director of Programmes, at sam@forward-global.org if you have any questions.

The program has the following objectives and phases:

To clarify and better articulate your strategic direction.
To find accountability partners to support you on your philanthropic journey.
To identify clear next steps that will help you move from theory to action.