Skip to main content
Loading Events

New Economy Action Lab: Review & look-ahead

Date: Dec 11, 2024

Time:

Location: Virtual

New Economy Action Lab: Review & look-ahead Register

December 11 @ 8:00 am 5:00 pm UTC+0


In this closing session of the New Economy Action Lab, we come together to discuss:

Learnings and takeaways from the year
Impact and partnership opportunities 
Next steps
The future of the New Economy Action Lab in 2025

This session will be speaker-free and exclusive to NEAL members.

We will meet Wednesday, December 11 at 9:00am PST | 12:00pm EST | 5:00pm GMT for 90 minutes. If you have any questions, please contact Sam Underwood at sam@forward-global.org.