Skip to main content
Loading Events

Next Gen Action Lab: Talking About Money

Date: Apr 11, 2024

Time:

Location: Virtual

Next Gen Action Lab: Talking About Money Register

April 11 @ 9:00 am 10:00 am UTC-8


Talking about money can elicit complicated feelings, behaviors, and opinions Join us to understand and gain insights into varied viewpoints on wealth and money – to share what makes you uncomfortable and to discuss with your peers who are often posed similar questions. Explore how these outlooks can shape, educate, and hinder your discussions about money. Recommended for Forward Global Next Gen members who are curious to explore the questions and apprehensions that arise as they navigate conversations around money within and across economic groups and money backgrounds. 

This session will be 1 hour long with an optional 15 minutes at the end for peer connection and open conversation on Thursday, April 11 at 9:00am PDT | 12:00pm EDT | 5:00pm BST. If you have any questions, please contact Jaspar Leahy, Program Manager, at jaspar@forward-global.org